Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 7:00p to 8:00p
Parent Meeting & Paperwork Night - NFHS Rebel Stadium: 
Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Equipment Handout: 
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 9:00a
NCTPW Referee/Coaches Meeting - Pomperaug: 
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 1:00p to 4:00p
NCTPW Cheer Rules Clinic - Wolcott: 
Monday, Jul 30, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Football Equipment Handout: 
Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018
First Day of Practice: 
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018
Cheer Coaches Clinic - Wilmington, MA: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Football Validation - Bethel: 
Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
NCTPW Cheer Camp - Brookfield: 
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 6:00p to 8:30p
Falcon Fun Night at Great Hollow: 
Sat, Aug 25, 2018 through Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Football Jamborees: 
Saturday, Oct 6, 2018
CT State Cheer Competition - New Haven: 
Sunday, Oct 21, 2018
NCTPW Cheer Competition - Water-Oal/Watertown: 
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 through Sun, Nov 4, 2018
NCTPW DIII Championship - Brookfield: 
Sat, Nov 3, 2018 through Sun, Nov 4, 2018
New England Cheer Competition - Tsonga Center in Lowell MA: 
Sunday, Nov 11, 2018
CT State Football Championships at NFHS: 
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
New England Region DIII Championship: 
Saturday, Nov 24, 2018
New England vs Mid-America DIII Championship: